Julian Bleich, EPFL Lausanne
Degrafting of  Zwitterionic Poly(2-Methacryloyloxyethyl Phosphorylcholine) Brushes from Silicon Substrates in Aqueous Media

Enzo Bomal, EPFL Lausanne
Carbon Nanoskin Formation at the Liquid-Liquid Interface

Alvaro Charlet, EPFL Lausanne
Structured hydrogels

Marco Francesco D'Elia, EPFL Lausanne
Poly(Phenylene Methylene): A Photoluminescent, Corrosion-Protective Coating Material

Gwendoline Delepierre, University of Fribourg
Symmetrically and Asymmetrically Functionalized  Cellulose Nanocrystals

Adrien Demongeot, EPFL Lausanne
Cross-Linking of Poly(butylene terephthalate) by Reactive Extrusion Using Zn(II) Epoxy-Vitrimer Chemistry

Reza Ghanbari, ETH Zurich
> title and abstract to be published

Simone Giaveri, EPFL Lausanne
Non-natural protein expression

Fulvio Grigolato, ETH Zurich
A nanoparticle platform for heterogeneous nucleation events in amyloid formation and protein aggregation

Diana Kay Hohl, University of Fribourg, Adolphe Merkle Institute
Stimuli-responsive supramolecular polymers with tunable toughness and stiffness for debonding-on-demand adhesives

Jovana Jevric, University of Bern
Electrostatic Layer-by-Layer Assembly of Supramolecular Polymers

Andreas Küffner, ETH Zurich
Multifunctional Protein Materials and Microreactors using Low Complexity Domains as Molecular Adhesives

Yongpeng Liu, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Interfacial Dynamics of Hematite Photoanode – an in situ Spectroelectrochemical Study

Larysa Markova, University of Bern
Long-wavelength supramolecular polymers based on a squaraine-nucleotide chain

Anjani K. Maurya, Empa, St. Gallen
Structural-morphological correlation studies in polymeric nanofibers by SAXS and WAXD

Irvine Lian Hao Ong, EPFL Lausanne
Selective Release and Retention of Capsule Loadings through Functionalised Surfactants

Dorina Opris, Empa, Dübendorf
Functional dielectric elastomers

Bilal Özen, EPFL Lausanne
Semiaromatic Polyamides Comprising Bithiophene Segments

Guido Panzarasa, ETH Zurich
Controlling chitosan precipitation in the time domain by the formaldehyde clock

Christopher J.G. Plummer, EPFL Lausanne
Microstructural Defects Increase the Fracture Energy of Semicrystalline Semiaromatic Copolyamides

Jan-Georg Rosenboom, Peter Fleckenstein, ETH Zurich
Lord of the Renewable Rings - How to master cyclic Oligomers for the rapid Synthesis of Polyethylene Furanoate (PEF)

Simon Rothenbühler, University of Bern
Water-Soluble Supramolecular Polymers Based on a Redox-Active Bolaamphiphile

Christophe Schmitt, Nestlé Research, Lausanne
Functional protein-based colloids for controlling structure and stability of food